Updated on Mar 18, 2025
We’ve made it easier to use! Now, we keep only 2 versions of your story:
Draft Change – Your ongoing work
Latest Change – The final saved version
This helps the app run faster, uses less storage in the device & backup, and gives you a smoother experience.
