Oct 14, 2025 에 업데이트되었습니다
Visibility of product and/or rotation availability during order line entry.
‘Keep me logged in’ has been removed, the app will remember users once they’re logged in every time. Log out to require the credentials when logging in again.
Other minor improvements and fixes have also been made.
