Updated on Mar 8, 2018
- Delete workouts and single exercises: in Mymovement area now you can delete exercises and sessions done with the equipments, both within a training program and within a free workout added with the DIY. You can eliminate classes and exercises done with equipments even after the training session ended.
- Rate your session: evaluate your workout experience to help us improve your next training session
- We have solved many bugs, but if you find any more, report them to us!
