Atualizado em Nov 9, 2026
The Learn shortcut has been removed from the top of the conversation. Help remains in Settings.
• The conversation has more room without the permanent Learn shortcut or its automatic invitation.
• Articles, videos and the guide remain available in Settings › Learn.
